World Casino Directory
Home / Online casinos / Software / WMS Gaming Inc

WMS Gaming Inc

To visit WMS Gaming Inc official website, click here.

Situé à Waukegan, Illinois, WMS a planté ses racines dans l’industrie du divertissement depuis le début des années 40´s lorsque les machines de pinball ont apparu pour la première fois dans le marché arcade américain. Leur première machine à sous avec des rails est apparue en 1991 et rapidement ils ont commencé à céder leurs affaires aux grands producteurs tels que IGT. Actuellement WMS a produit et développé des usines en Argentine, Australie, Autriche, Canada, Chine, Inde, Mexique, Pays-Bas, Afrique du Sud, Espagne et Royaume-Uni. À la veille de la régulation du jeu en Europe et d’autres pays, ce n’est pas étonnant qu’ils ont évolué pour offrir une grande variété de machines à sous en ligne. Beaucoup de caractéristiques que nous jouissons des machines à sous en ligne proviennent des laboratoires de développement de WMS pour être utilisés dans les machines à sous de casinos réels.

L’entrée de WMS dans le Marché volatile en ligne a été prudente et actuellement nous les voyons orientés vers le Royaume-Uni avec de machines à sous disponibles en Jackpot Party Casino – lesquelles, pour l’instant, servent uniquement au marché anglais, malheureusement. Cette limitation changera dans un futur proche car le marché global est tout simplement trop grand pour diriger uniquement à eux tous les jeux innovantes et très concurrentiels. Jackpot Party a une License à Alderney. Les jeux et ses pratiques de casino sont testés et assurés par les GLI – Gambling Laboratories International, TST –Technical Systems Testing y RGA – The London and Brussels based Remote Gambling Association dont leurs membres son autorisés à offrir des jeux de paries en Europe.

Les joueurs peuvent se familiariser avec des titres tels que “Top Gun”, “Wizard of Oz”, “Men in Black”, “Match Game”, “Hollywood Squares”, “Clint Eastwood”, “Green Acres”, “Dukes of Hazzard”, “Powerball”, “Star Trek” et “The Lord of the Rings”. Les accords de licence changent constamment et grâce à ça certains développeurs peuvent obtenir des accords pour produire aussi ces jeux. Depuis cette publication il y a des machines à sous de WMS disponibles en ligne. Vous pouvez être sûrs que ce numéro va grandir énormément. Peut-être les deux jeux plus populaires actuellement sont Wizard of Oz et Bruce Lee avec son extrême volatilité.

Les jackpots progressives no sont pas fondés sur des symboles, mais ils peuvent être accordés à tout joueur en tout moment. Néanmoins, les grandes paries ont proportionnellement meilleures possibilités d’éclater le prix jackpot. Pour avoir la chance d’être éligible à ces enormes prix, tout ce que le joueur doit faire c’est de jouer un jeu WMS. Les jackpots sont activés en quelques niveaux d’ “Etoiles”, un petit nombre d’étoiles se paye avec des petits prix et chaque étoile progresse jusqu’ à 4 étoiles payant plus d’argent à chaque fois. Parmi un système de sélection, le joueur progresse pour avancer dans la valeur du jackpot et c’est possible de gagner dans tous les niveaux. Le prix jackpot semble grandir plus lentement que d’autres jackpots progressifs. La cause de cela c’est que, tout simplement, il ya seulement un casino qui contribue au pot au lieu de plus de 100 casinos, comme c’est le cas des progressifs de Microgaming. Voici une raison importante pour que les joueurs insistent en demandant à la WMS d’élargir le numéro de casinos qui travaillent avec leur marque.

Les machines à sous présentent une interface graphique unique et celle-ci se répète dans tous les jeux de machine à sous donc elles sont faciles à comprendre et à jouer. Les contrôles dans la console accèdent facilement à l’aide et aux tables de payement, ajustement dans le numéro de monnaies et différentes informations déployées comme une parie totale, numéro de lignes pariées et derniers vainqueurs, etc. En plus, les joueurs de machine à sous trouveront une variété de jeux de casino y compris Baccarat, Vidéo Poker, Pai Gow, poker de table et autres jeux de cartes, Blackjack, jeux de gains instantanés et jeux de possibilités arrangées.

Add your comment about WMS Gaming Inc

Please login or register to submit your comment.

WMS Gaming Inc Games

Currently, we have casino games available to play and over casino software developers. Let's get started!

Casino Games

Loading...

 

WMS Gaming Inc powered online casinos

Loading...

Related News

Related News

  On This Page

Top WMS Gaming Inc Casinos

More WMS Gaming Inc casinos

WMS Gaming Inc location

WMS Gaming Inc contacts

  • Address: WMS Gaming, inc 800 South Northpoint Blvd. Waukegan, IL 60085
  • Website: www.wms.com
  • Phone: 847-785-3000
  • Fax: 847-785-3058

World Casino Directory
Home / Online casinos / Software / WMS Gaming Inc

WMS Gaming Inc

To visit WMS Gaming Inc official website, click here.

Waukegan, Illinois based WMS has roots in the entertainment industry dating back to the early 1940's when they began providing pinball machines for the American arcade market. Their first reel spinning slots came out in 1991 and soon after they began to give the big makers like IGT a run for their money. Today WMS has manufacturing and development facilities in Argentina, Australia, Austria, Canada, China, India, Mexico, the Netherlands, South Africa, Spain and the United Kingdom. With the advent of regulating gaming in Europe and elsewhere, it is no surprise that they have evolved to offer a good variety of slots games online. Many of the features we enjoy about online slots came from the developments labs of WMS for use in their land based slot machines.

The WMS entry into the volatile online market has been a cautious one and we currently see them focused in the UK with slots available at Jackpot Party Casino - which unfortunately only serves the UK market at this time. This is bound to change in the near future as the global market is simply too huge for them to sequester their innovative and highly competitive games. Jackpot Party is licensed in Alderney. Games and best casino practices are tested and assurances procured from GLI - Gambling Laboratories International, TST - Technical Systems Testing, and RGA – The London and Brussels based Remote Gambling Association whose members are all licensed to offer gambling games in Europe.

Some titles players may be familiar with include "Top Gun", "The Wizard of Oz", "Men in Black", "Match Game", "Hollywood Squares", "Clint Eastwood", "Green Acres", "Dukes of Hazzard", "Powerball", "Star Trek" and The Lord of the Rings. Licensing arrangements are constantly changing and several developers may have an agreement to produce these games at the same time. As of this writing there are 49 WMS slots games available online. Expect that number to grow significantly. Perhaps the two most popular games today are The Wizard of Oz, and the highly volatile Bruce Lee slots.

WMS progressive jackpots are not symbol driven, rather they can be awarded to any player at any time. However, the larger wagers have proportionately better chances of triggering the jackpot. All a player needs to do to be eligible for these huge prizes is to play a WMS game. Jackpots are triggered at certain “Star” levels with no Stars paying a little and each progressive Star up to 4 Stars awarding more. Players progress through a system of choice to advance the value of a jackpot and can win at any level. The jackpots seem to grow at a slower rate than many other progressive jackpots, but this is simply because the network pool is only being contributed to by players at a single casino - rather over 100 casinos as would be the case with Microgaming progressives. This alone is reason enough for players to exert market pressure by requesting WMS to expand the number of casinos that carry their brand.

The slots games have a unique graphical user interface that is repeated throughout the entire suite of slots games making them easy to understand and to play. Controls on the user console include easy access to help and pay tables, an adjustment for coin size, and several displays such as total bet, total lines bet, and latest win, etc. In addition to slots, players will find a whole litany of casino games available including Baccarat, Video Poker, Pai Gow Poker, table pokers and other card games, Blackjack, instant win and fixed odds games.

Add your comment about WMS Gaming Inc

Please login or register to submit your comment.

WMS Gaming Inc Games

Currently, we have casino games available to play and over casino software developers. Let's get started!

Casino Games

Loading...

WMS Gaming Inc powered online casinos

Loading...

Related News

Related News

  On This Page

Top WMS Gaming Inc Casinos

More WMS Gaming Inc casinos

WMS Gaming Inc location

WMS Gaming Inc contacts

  • Address: WMS Gaming, inc 800 South Northpoint Blvd. Waukegan, IL 60085
  • Website: www.wms.com
  • Phone: 847-785-3000
  • Fax: 847-785-3058