World Casino Directory
Home / Online casinos / Software / Saucify (BetOnSoft)

Saucify (BetOnSoft)

To visit Saucify (BetOnSoft) official website, click here.

Résumé du Logiciel du Casino BetOnSoft


BetOnSoft est un développeur de logiciel établit au 2006, par conséquent, nous pouvons affirmer qu’il est relativement un des nouveaux participants de l’industrie du développement de logiciel. Néanmoins, BetOnSoft a réussi à avoir une place dans l’industrie. Il opère dans 11 différents pays et au 2011 il a reçu 4 prix dans les prix eGaming Review B2B: Etoile d’Excellence du Logiciel Software, Fournisseur de l’année de RNG, Innovation en Software de Casino RNG et Innovation tel que Fournisseur de machines à sous. La devise de BetOnSoft est “Une nouvelle philosophie. Une nouvelle vision. Un approche singulier dans son succès. ça c’est BetOnSoft”. BetOnSoft affirme sa devise avec son développement et innovations continues.

Le produit de BetOnSoft


Le produit de BetOnSoft inclut logiciel de jeu de troisième millenium pour les opérations de casino en ligne. Une simple Intégration pour les plateformes de sportsbooks, poker et bingo fait partie de ce qui offre BetOnSoft. Unes de caractéristiques des casinos de BetOnSoft incluent des jeux uniques, attirants prix progressifs (jackpots), 24 heures service client, multiples méthodes pour dépôt/retrait d'argent, bonus VIP et un généreux programme de loyauté.

Grâce a BetOnSoft, les operateurs ont accès a faire des ajustements dans les casinos dans ce qui concerne les jeux, les lobbies et les contrôles de configuration du système. En plus, BetOnSot permet aux operateurs d’ajuster les casinos pour satisfaire aux joueurs dans les ce qui concerne les jeux, la langue, les transactions monétaires et les spécifications de régulation. L’opérateur aura plus de temps pour se concentrer dans le marketing et les profits ce qui veut dire que les préférences du joueur seront prises en compte et les casinos qui résultent fonctionneront à raison de ses joueurs.

Jeux de BetOnSoft


BetOnSoft offre plus de 100 jeux uniques et excitants. Ces jeux incluent jeux de tables, video poker, machines à sous, jeux spéciaux et jeux progressifs en particulier des machines à sous, blackjack et roulette. Les machines à sous incluent les classiques, de vidéo et and progressive ce qui permet aux joueurs de choisir parmi différentes options. BetOnSoft est très sérieux par rapport à son réseau de prix progressifs. BetOnSoft offre aussi tournements multiples de machines à sous de vidéo et blackjack. Los joueurs peuvent jouir des jeux soit par divertissement ou bien avec l’argent réelle ce qui permet au joueur de pratiquer pour améliorer sa stratégie sans risque de perdre son argent ou de commencer à gagner immédiatement.

Ses jeux offrent des graphiques de haute qualité et animations avec une grande variété de caractéristiques additionnelles ce qui augmente les possibilités de gagner. BetOnsoft a fait histoire en Octobre de 2010 lors de l’introduction de 13 nouveaux jeux simultanément dans le marché. La compagnie a indiqué qu’elle ne va pas s’arrêter et que leur portefeuille de jeux va continuer à grandir.

Casinos de BetOnSoft


BetOnSoft a des alliances avec des noms reconnus dans l’industrie des casinos en ligne. Les Casinos qui ont une relation avec BetOnSoft sont The Mandarin Palace, Casino Grand Bay, Treasure Mile et d’autres. Beaucoup de fournisseurs de logiciel de casino actuellement ne sont pas très honnêtes avec les joueurs, les affiliés ou les deux… et quelques casinos qui utilisent le logiciel de BetOnSoft ont aussi expérimenté cela. Tous les casinos de BetOnSoft disponibles dans nôtres sites web sont fiables, honnête et ont été personnellement testés par nous mêmes dans ce qui concerne la sécurité et le « fair-play ».

Add your comment about Saucify (BetOnSoft)

Please login or register to submit your comment.

Saucify (BetOnSoft) Games

Currently, we have casino games available to play and over casino software developers. Let's get started!

Casino Games

Loading...

Saucify (BetOnSoft) powered online casinos

Loading...

Related News

Related News

Top Saucify (BetOnSoft) Casinos

More Saucify (BetOnSoft) casinos

Saucify (BetOnSoft) location

Saucify (BetOnSoft) contacts

BetOnSoft description
Rating: 4 / 5
  • Currently 4/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5


BetOnSoft location

BetOnSoft rating and contact info


Address:28, Cathedral Street Sliema SLM1525 Malta-EU

Website:http://www.betonsoft.com
Email:sales@betonsoft.com
Phone:+356-2258-3617
Fax:+356-2258-3635

BetOnSoft Casino Software Overview

BetOnSoft is a software developer that was established in 2006, making it a relative newcomer in the software development industry. Despite that, BetOnSoft has made quite a name for itself . It has base operations in eleven different countries around the world and in 2011 it was short-listed for four awards at the eGaming Review B2B Awards – Software Rising Star of the Year, RNG Casino Supplier of the Year, Innovation in RNG Casino Software and Innovation in Slot Provision. BetOnSoft's motto is "A new philosophy. A new vision. A singular focus on your success. This is BETONSOFT." BetOnSoft has been living up to its motto with its continual development and innovations.

BetOnSoft Product

The BetOnSoft product includes third millennium gaming software for online casino operators. Simple integration into sportsbook, poker and bingo platforms is also offered by BetOnSoft. Some of the features that top BetOnSoft casinos offer include unique games, worthwhile progressive jackpots, 24/7 customer service support, multiple deposit and withdrawal methods, deposit and VIP bonuses and a broad loyalty program.

Operators are able to customize their casinos through BetOnSoft in the areas of games, lobbies and back office controls. In addition, BetOnSoft allows the operator to customize the casino to suit its player base in the areas of games, language, banking and regulation specifications. The operator will have more time to focus on marketing and profitability which means that player preferences are more likely to be taken into account and the resulting casinos will be geared specifically towards their player base.

BetOnSoft Games

BetOnSoft offers a suite of more than 100 unique and exciting games. Games include table games, video poker, slots, specialty games and progressive games with emphasis on slots, multiple variations of blackjack and roulette. Slots games include classic slots, video slots and progressive slots giving players plenty of choices. BetOnSoft is serious about its progressive jackpot network and are always looking to offer bigger and better progressive jackpots. BetOnSoft also runs multiple tournaments in video slots and blackjack. Players can enjoy the games in fun mode or real money mode allowing you to decide whether you would like to practice your game and strategy at no risk to your bankroll or to start winning immediately.

Their games offer top quality graphics and animations together with a great variety of bonus features that increase your chances of winning. BetOnSoft made history in October 2010 when they released thirteen new games into the market at one time. The company indicated that it did not plan to stop there and BetOnSoft players can expect the games suite to continue to grow.

BetOnSpot Casinos

BetOnSoft is partnered with some well-known names in the online casino industry. Casinos that are partnered with BetOnsoft include The Mandarin Palace, Casino Grand Bay, Treasure Mile and more. As with many casino software providers today some of the casinos using BetOnSoft games have either been less than fair with players, affiliates or both. All BetOnSoft casinos linked from our pages are reliable, honest, and have been personally vetted by us for fairness and security.

Add your comment about BetOnSoft

Please login or register to submit your comment.

Online Casino Software
BetOnSoft
BetOnSoft Game Reviews
Online casinos
BetOnSoft Menu

Top software platforms
  • Playtech

    User Rating: 4
    Casinos: 15
    Games: 270
  • Microgaming

    User Rating: 4
    Casinos: 29
    Games: 636
  • RealTime Gaming

    User Rating: 4.7
    Casinos: 25
    Games: 254
  • BetOnSoft

    User Rating: 4
    Casinos: 4
    Games: 130
  • Net Entertainment

    User Rating: 4
    Casinos: 6
    Games: 177
  • IGT Interactive

    User Rating: 5
    Casinos: 9
    Games: 133
  • Betsoft Gaming

    User Rating: 4
    Casinos: 6
    Games: 167
  • SoftSwiss

    User Rating: 0
    Casinos: 1
    Games: 38
  • NeoGames

    User Rating: 5
    Casinos: 4
    Games: 121
  • WMS Gaming Inc

    User Rating: 4.5
    Casinos: 2
    Games: 69
  • PartyGaming

    User Rating: 4
    Casinos: 0
    Games: 97
  • Novomatic

    User Rating: 5
    Casinos: 1
    Games: 81
  • CryptoLogic

    User Rating: 4
    Casinos: 7
    Games: 201
  • NYX Interactive

    User Rating: 5
    Casinos: 2
    Games: 45
  • Electracade Ltd

    User Rating: 4
    Casinos: 7
    Games: 199
  • Genesis Gaming Inc

    User Rating: 4
    Casinos: 11
    Games: 101
  • Rival Gaming

    User Rating: 3
    Casinos: 13
    Games: 153
  • GTECH G2

    User Rating: 3
    Casinos: 3
    Games: 0
  • NextGen Gaming

    User Rating: 4
    Casinos: 9
    Games: 122
  • Greentube

    User Rating: 4
    Casinos: 1
    Games: 12
  • Wager Gaming Technology

    User Rating: 3
    Casinos: 2
    Games: 132
  • Bally Interactive

    User Rating: 0
    Casinos: 2
    Games: 24
  • Aristocrat

    User Rating: 5
    Casinos: 0
    Games: 30
  • Leander Games

    User Rating: 5
    Casinos: 2
    Games: 24
  • Chartwell Games

    User Rating: 4
    Casinos: 0
    Games: 75
  • Digital Gaming Solutions

    User Rating: 3
    Casinos: 0
    Games: 43
  • World Match, LTD

    User Rating: 5
    Casinos: 1
    Games: 146
  • Sheriff Gaming

    User Rating: 4.5
    Casinos: 4
    Games: 78
  • Slotland Entertainment

    User Rating: 5
    Casinos: 2
    Games: 80
  • Ash Gaming

    User Rating: 4
    Casinos: 5
    Games: 49

  • We've detected you're browsing from a mobile device.
    We recommend the following trusted mobile casinos:


    Play now

    All Slots Casino

    All Slots Casino was established in the year 2000 and since then has grown in strength and stature. It is one of the biggest slot-based online casinos. All Slots Casino offers over 100 games in the instant play format.



    Play now

    Slotland

    Without a doubt, Slotland Casino is the most unique of all the thousands of online mobile casinos. Slotland Casino has been the hottest single destination for slot lovers from all around the world for years, and holds it's reputation for honesty and integrity year after year.

    No thanks, continue to site