Neteller description

NETELLER was founded in 1999 and was for a long time considered the premier deposit method. It still is a major payment method for a lot of online casinos and still provides transactions for gamblers across the globe.

However NETELLER now has restricted areas and in 2007 the founding partners of NETELLER (Stephen Lawrence and John Lefebvre) were arrested by U.S. officials.

Part of the subsequently created plea agreement included the ceasing all business with U.S. customers. NETELLER has other restricted countries as well (check the website for a current list).

* NETELLER (UK) Ltd (a wholly-owned subsidiary of the NETELLER PLC Group) is authorised and regulated by the Financial Services Authority in the United Kingdom as an e-money issuer (FSA Register Number: 229737; UK VAT GB 002 4257 28)

* NETELLER stock is publicly traded on the London AIM Stock Exchange under the symbol NLR

* NETELLER holds over 100% of in-transit funds in independent trust accounts for your protection


Online casinos accepting Neteller as a payment method

ReviewDirect download linkHome pageLanguages
Slots Plus Casino Download now www.slotsplus.eu
Casino Extreme www.casinoextreme.eu
All Star Slots Download now www.allstarslots.com
Planet 7 Casino www.planet7casino.com/
Slotland www.slotland.eu
All Slots Casino
Drake Casino www.drakecasino.eu
Superior Casino www.superiorcasino.com
Luckland Casino
Royal Panda Casino
Omni Casino
Mr. Green Casino
Vic's Bingo www.vicsbingo.com
Gammon Empire Download now www.gammonempire.com
Wild Jack Casino
BetOnline Casino www.betonline.ag
Sun Palace Casino Download now www.sunpalacecasino.eu
Sloto' Cash Download now slotocash.im
Bingo For Money www.bingoformoney.com
Bodog Poker
Vegas Casino Online Download now www.vegascasinoonline.eu
Lucky Live Casino
Bodog Sportsbook
iNetBet Online Casino www.inetbet.com
Jackpot Capital Casino Download now www.jackpotcapital.com
Treasure Mile Casino www.treasuremilecasino.com
Mandarin Palace www.mandarinpalace.com/fr
Bodog Casino
Duel5 Casino
Go Wild Casino
BuzzLuck Casino Download now buzzluck.com
Virgin Casino
bet365 Casino
Karamba Slots
Yachting Casino
Gala Casino
Celtic Casino
Fairway Casino
Slots Capital slotscapital.lv
StarGames
Max Casino
Bet365 Bingo
Slot Madness www.slotmadness.com
Casino Grand Bay www.betcasinograndbay.com/
Luxury Casino
Titanbet Casino
Casino Midas
BetOnline Poker www.betonline.ag
SportsBetting.ag www.sportsbetting.ag
Europaplay Casino
Casino Cruise
Las Vegas USA Download now www.lasvegasusa.eu
Goldfishka Casino
Вегас Автоматы
Rich Casino www.richcasino.com
Lincoln Casino www.lincolncasino.com
Aladdin's Gold Casino www.aladdinsgoldcasino.com

Add your comment about Neteller

Please login or register to submit your comment.
Online Casinos