Neteller description

NETELLER was founded in 1999 and was for a long time considered the premier deposit method. It still is a major payment method for a lot of online casinos and still provides transactions for gamblers across the globe.

However NETELLER now has restricted areas and in 2007 the founding partners of NETELLER (Stephen Lawrence and John Lefebvre) were arrested by U.S. officials.

Part of the subsequently created plea agreement included the ceasing all business with U.S. customers. NETELLER has other restricted countries as well (check the website for a current list).

* NETELLER (UK) Ltd (a wholly-owned subsidiary of the NETELLER PLC Group) is authorised and regulated by the Financial Services Authority in the United Kingdom as an e-money issuer (FSA Register Number: 229737; UK VAT GB 002 4257 28)

* NETELLER stock is publicly traded on the London AIM Stock Exchange under the symbol NLR

* NETELLER holds over 100% of in-transit funds in independent trust accounts for your protection

Online casinos accepting Neteller as a payment method

ReviewDirect download linkHome pageLanguages
Las Vegas USA Download now www.lasvegasusa.eu
Lincoln Casino www.lincolncasino.com
All Slots Casino
Vegas Casino Online Download now www.vegascasinoonline.eu
Omni Casino
Slots Plus Casino Download now www.slotsplus.eu
Sloto' Cash Download now slotocash.im
Casino Extreme www.casinoextreme.eu
Royal Panda Casino
Slotland www.slotland.eu
Golden Tiger Casino
Mr. Green Casino
Vic's Bingo www.vicsbingo.com
Gammon Empire Download now www.gammonempire.com
Wild Jack Casino
BetOnline Casino www.betonline.ag
Sun Palace Casino Download now www.sunpalacecasino.eu
Bingo For Money www.bingoformoney.com
Bodog Poker
All Star Slots Download now www.allstarslots.com
Lucky Live Casino
Bodog Sportsbook
iNetBet Online Casino www.inetbet.com
Jackpot Capital Casino Download now www.jackpotcapital.com
Treasure Mile Casino www.treasuremilecasino.com
Mandarin Palace www.mandarinpalace.com/fr
Grand Hotel Casino
Bodog Casino
Go Wild Casino
BuzzLuck Casino Download now buzzluck.com
Virgin Casino
bet365 Casino
Karamba Slots
Zodiac Casino
Gala Casino
Celtic Casino
Fairway Casino
Slots Capital slotscapital.lv
StarGames
Max Casino
Bet365 Bingo
Planet 7 Casino www.planet7casino.com/
Slot Madness www.slotmadness.com
Casino Grand Bay www.betcasinograndbay.com/
Luxury Casino
UK Casino Club
Superior Casino www.superiorcasino.com
Titanbet Casino
Casino Midas
BetOnline Poker www.betonline.ag
SportsBetting.ag www.sportsbetting.ag
Europaplay Casino
Casino Cruise
Goldfishka Casino
Вегас Автоматы
Rich Casino www.richcasino.com
Drake Casino www.drakecasino.eu
Luckland Casino
Aladdin's Gold Casino www.aladdinsgoldcasino.com
House of Jack Casino

Add your comment about Neteller

Please login or register to submit your comment.

Online Casinos

Macau High rollers, luxury casinos and hotels plus a rich heritage make Macau one of the world's premiere gaming destinations.

Las Vegas Las Vegas casino resorts have been long known for their entertaining shows, endless casino action and bright lights.

Cotai Strip Biggest casinos in the world + newest casinos in Macau; Cotai Strip threatens mainland Macau for top gambling destination.

Entertainment City Sleeping giant of Asian casinos is the Philippines. Casino tour? Multiple multi-billion dollar casinos are operating here.

Atlantic City Play in Atlantic City's wide variety of casinos and poker rooms. This is the place that inspired the board game Monopoly.

Top Online Casinos

Industry related features

Top Online Sportsbooks

Top Online Racebooks

World lottery results